See the organisations using GovWifi

GovWifi is currently available in a wide range of government and public sector organisations.

If you manage IT services in your organisation and would like to make GovWifi available in your buildings, please review our technical requirements.

Health and Social Care Northern Ireland
Allerdale Borough Council
Armed Forces Personnel Administration Agency
Army Base Repair Organisation
Automated Test 1
Automated Test 2
Avon & Somerset Police
Avon and Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust
Barts Health NHS Trust
Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council
Bath and North East Somerset Council
Bedfordshire Fire and Rescue Service
Birmingham City Council
Black Country Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Blackpool Borough Council
Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
Border Force
Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council
Braintree District Council
Brighton and Hove City Council
British Tourist Authority
British Transport Police
Cabinet Office
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Cambridgeshire Fire & Rescue Service
Camden Council
Ceredigion County Council
Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Trust
City of Lincoln Council
City of Westminster
City of Wolverhampton Council
Cleveland Police
Commission for Racial Equality
Companies House
Competition and Markets Authority
County Durham and Darlington Fire and Rescue Service
Crown Commercial Service
Crown Prosecution Service
Defence Infrastructure Organisation
Delt Shared Services
Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy
Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport
Department for Education
Department for Environment, Food & Rural Affairs
Department for International Development
Department for Transport
Department for Work and Pensions
Department of Finance and Personnel for Northern Ireland
Department of Health and Social Care
Derby City Council
Derbyshire Constabulary
Derbyshire County Council
Derbyshire Fire & Rescue Service
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Devon & Cornwall Police & Dorset Police
Devon County Council
Devon Partnership NHS Trust
Devon and Somerset Fire and Rescue service
Disclosure and Barring Service
Dorset Council
Dorset and Wiltshire Fire and Rescue Service
Dounreay Site Restoration Limited
Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency
Driver and Vehicle Testing Agency
Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust
Dudley Integrated Health and Care NHS Trust
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Durham Constabulary
Durham County Council
East Devon District Council
East Sussex County Council
East Sussex Fire and Rescue Service
Eastbourne Borough Council
Essex County Fire and Rescue Service
Exeter City Council
Food Standards Agency
Foreign & Commonwealth Office
GPA Hubs
Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council
Gloucester Police
Gloucestershire County Council
GovWifi Developers
GovWifi Super Administrators
Government Actuary's Department
Government Certified Training (GCT)
Government Digital Service
Government Legal Department
Government Property Agency
Great Western Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Greater London Authority
HM Courts & Tribunals Service
HM Courts Service
HM Land Registry
HM Revenue & Customs
Hampshire Constabulary
Health and Safety Executive
Herefordshire and Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust
Hertfordshire Constabulary/Bedfordshire Police
High Speed Two (HS2) Limited
Home Office
Homes England
Hull And East Yorkshire Hospitals NHS TRUST
Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust
Independent Police Complaints Commission
Intellectual Property Office
Kent Police
Kent and Essex Police
LLW Repository Ltd
Lancashire County Council
Lichfield District Council
Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council
London Borough of Brent
London Borough of Hackney
London Borough of Hounslow
London Borough of Lambeth
London Borough of Newham
London Borough of Tower Hamlets
London Borough of Waltham Forest
London Fire Brigade
Magnox Ltd
Manchester Central / WifiSpark - CYBERUK
Maritime and Coastguard Agency
Medical Research Council
Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency
Met Office
Metropolitan Police Service - Hendon
Metropolitan Police Service - TTP Programme
Middlesbrough Borough Council
Ministry of Defence
Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government
Ministry of Justice
NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands
NHS Digital
NHS Direct National Health Service Trust
NHS Resolution
NHS South, Central and West Commissioning Support Unit
NHS Swindon CCG
National Probation Service
Newcastle City Council
Norfolk & Suffolk Constabulary
Norfolk Fire and Rescue Service
North Northamptonshire Unitary Council
North Tyneside Council
North Yorkshire Police
North of England Commissioning Support (NECS)
Northern Devon Healthcare NHS Trust
Northern Ireland Civil Service
Northern Ireland Courts & Tribunals Service
Northern Ireland Housing Executive
Northumberland County Council
Northumbria Police
Nottingham City Council
Nottinghamshire County Council
Nottinghamshire Fire & Rescue Service
Nottinghamshire Police
Nuclear Decommissioning Authority
Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
Office for National Statistics
Office for Nuclear Regulation
Office of Rail and Road
Office of the Secretary of State for Wales
Pension Protection Fund
Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Public Health England
Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council
Redditch Borough Council
Rother District Council
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Royal Devon and Exeter NHS Foundation Trust
Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama
Rugby Borough Council
Salford City Council
Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Science and Technology Facilities Council
Scottish Environment Protection Agency (SEPA)
Scottish Event Campus
Scottish Government
Sellafield Ltd
Serious Fraud Office
Shared Resource Service (SRS) BGCBC (Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council)
Shared Resource Service (SRS) GPA (Gwent police)
Shared Resource Service (SRS) MCC
Shared Resource Service (SRS) TCBC
Shropshire Fire and Rescue Service
Single Source Regulations Office
Social Security Agency
Social Work England
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Somerset County Council
Somerset West and Taunton Council
South Gloucestershire Council
South Hams District Council & West Devon Borough Council
South Wales Police Headquarters
South Western Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust
Southampton City Council
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council
Strata Service Solutions Ltd
Student Loans Company
Sunderland City Council
Surrey County Council
Swindon Borough Council
Teignbridge District Council
Tewkesbury Borough Council
Thales Group
Thames Valley Police
The Insolvency Service
The National Archives
Torbay and South Devon NHS Foundation Trust
Tyne & Wear NHS Trust
Tyne and Wear Fire and Rescue Service
UK Debt Management Office
UK Research and Innovation
UK Visas and Immigration
UKSBS - Shared Business Service
Undercover Policing Inquiry
Unified Patent Court (UPC)
University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust
Valuation Office Agency
Vehicle Certification Agency
Walsall Healthcare NHS Trust
Warwick District Council
Warwickshire County Council
Warwickshire Police
Wealden District Council
Welsh Government
West Mercia Police
West Midlands Fire Service
West Oxfordshire District Council
Wiltshire Council
Wiltshire Health & Care
Wiltshire Police
Worcestershire County Council
Wychavon District Council